Academy News

CAHS Welcomes 2018 Fellows

Congratulations & Welcome to our 2018 Fellows!
The 2018 Induction Ceremony was held in Vancouver on Thursday evening, September 13, 2018 at the Marriott Pinnacle Downtown Hotel.  We welcomed 44 new Fellows this year. Of these, 35 joined us and participated in the ceremony.  It was a wonderful evening that brought together friends new and old. It was humbling too to hear of the extraordinary achievements of this cadre of individuals!

2018 New Fellow Orientation Session [L-R]:  Sultan Darvesh, David C. Marsh, Robert Ross, Frank S. Prato, Brian David Hodges; Gilles Lavigne;  J. Geoffrey Pickering, Michael E. Green, Janet Elizabeth Pope, Elizabeth Marie Borycki, Mayank Goyal, Heather H. Keller, Cindy-Lee Elizabeth Dennis, Heather Anne McKay, Paul Allison, President Elect, Mindy F. Levin, Margaret Mary Steele, Baljit Singh, Susan Dalfen Denburg, David Mark Olson, Guy Boivin, Tarik Möröy, Larry David Lynd, A. Dean Befus, John Robert Mackey.